News and Events   Foreign Ministry Spokesperson's Remarks   About Us   Visa and Authentication   Overseas Chinese Affairs   China ABC   Business and Scientific Cooperation   Culture, Education and Tourism   Notice 
Home > Message from Consul General
Chinese Consul Generals to Cape Town

Lu Miaogeng (1998.11-2001.03)

Liu Yonggu (2001.03-2004.04)

Li Jianying (2004.04-2005.02)

Shi Weiqiang (2005.03-2008.08)

Hao Guangfeng (2008.11-2012.04)

Liang Shugen (2012.06-2015.08)

Kang Yong (2015.09- 2018.08)

Lin Jing(2019.01-     )

[ Suggest To A Friend ]
       [ Print ]